Commission culturelle et scientifique

UGS has decided to create a cultural and scientific committee with the mission to elaborate, plan and implement the project Urban Art Velodrome 2020 and submit it to the Central Committee of the club for validation.

Team Members Image

Cécile Kaiflyn

Project Leader/Co-President

UGS appointed a young artist from Geneva experienced in urban artwork (on walls, windows, etc.) for the general management of the project. Passionate for Street Art, she started imagining Urban Art Velodrome from the first time she visited Frontenex stadium with the President of the club. Her mission is to ensure the organization and implementation of the project as well as the artistic direction (supervision and advice to artists, choice of material, etc.).

separator

c.kaiflyn@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Stefano Vito Bellingeri

Public relations

President of the UGS association, his mission is to represent the interests of the club, to ensure good working relationships with institutional partners (in particular, the City of Geneva and the Municipality of Cologny) and to ensure the smooth running of the project according to the mandate given by the UGS Central Committee.

separator

s.bellingeri@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Jimmy Tabel

General coordinator

He participates in the coordination of the artistic project and brings his support to planning, budget creation, website management and fundraising.

separator

jm.tabel@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Celine Vogt

Project assistant

She assists the Project Leader, particularly during the process of selecting the  artists.

separator

c.vogt@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Kevin Gries

Treasurer

Treasurer of the UGS association, his mission is to control the provisional budget as well as to ensure the book-keeping of the club’s accounts

separator

k.gries@urbanartvelodrome.com

Commission culturelle et scientifique

UGS a décidé de créer une commission culturelle et scientifique qui a la mission d’assurer la conception, la planification et la réalisation du projet Urban Art Velodrome 2020 ainsi que de le soumettre à la validation du Comité Central du club.

Team Members Image

Cécile Kaiflyn

Cheffe de projet/Co-présidente

La cheffe du projet artistique, désignée par UGS, est une jeune artiste genevoise ayant de l’expérience dans la réalisation d’œuvres sur des surfaces urbaines (murs, vitres, etc). Amoureuse de Street Art, lorsqu’elle visite les installations du stade de Frontenex, le président du club et elle, imaginent ce projet d’art urbain ayant le vélodrome comme toile de fond. Sa tâche principale consiste en l’organisation et le suivi du projet ainsi que de la direction artistique (encadrement et conseils aux peintres, choix du matériel utilisé, etc.).

separator

c.kaiflyn@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Stefano Vito Bellingeri

Relations publiques

Président de l’association UGS, il a pour mission de représenter les intérêts des membres du club, d’assurer les relations avec les partenaires institutionnels (en particulier, la Ville de Genève et la Commune de Cologny) et de vérifier la bonne marche du projet selon le mandat confié par le Comité Central d’UGS.

separator

s.bellingeri@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Jimmy Tabel

Coordination générale

Il participe à la coordination du projet artistique et aide à la planification, à la création du budget, à la gestion du site internet ainsi qu’à la rédaction du dossier de recherche de financement.

separator

jm.tabel@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Celine Vogt

Assitante de projet

Elle assiste la cheffe de projet et coordonne plus particulièrement la sélection des artistes.

separator

c.vogt@urbanartvelodrome.com

Team Members Image

Kevin Gries

Trésorier

Trésorier de l’association UGS, il a pour mission de contrôler le budget prévisionnel ainsi que la bonne tenue de la comptabilité du club.

separator

k.gries@urbanartvelodrome.com